What is the biggest cupcake in the world?

Georgetown Cupcake at Georgetown Cupcake's national headquarters in Sterling, Virginia, as of August 2019, holds the record for the world's largest cupcake. If Georgetown Cupcake sounds familiar, it's because it's the star of the T L C show, D C Cupcakes.