What are lord of the rings characters?

The main protagonists of The Lord of the Rings are Humans, Hobbits, Elves, Dwarves, and in simple terms, a wizard. The main antagonists are Orks, Goblins, Trolls, Uruk Hai, Nazgul, and in sinple terms, an evil Diety and a wizard