Who is varley sing?

Varli is an Indian Entrepreneur, Singer, Business women who is known for being the founder and editor-in-chief of Varli Magazine which main aim is to educate the world on Indian cuisine. She is also the creator of the Varli Food Festival as well as VarliWare kitchen equipment