What is bread machine flour?

This refers to using bread flour in a recipe when you'll use a bread machine to bake your bread.

---

You may use any flour that you wish in a bread machine. The preferred flour is called bread flour, not bread machine flour, but you can even use bleached white flour if that is all that you have. Your loaf may taste differently depending upon the type of flour used but they all will rise.