What is a gilly hick?

Gilly Hicks is a lingerie brand owned by Abercrombie & Fitch, specializing in women's intimates and loungewear. It competes primarily with Victoria's Secret, Victoria's Secret PINK, and Aerie. Its first store opened at Natick Mall in Natick, Massachusetts on January 21, 2008