Who is taraji p henson engaged to?

Kelvin Hayden Taraji P. Henson is officially engaged! The Empire star ended her Mother's Day with a proposal (and a massive diamond) from former Super Bowl-winning NFL cornerback Kelvin Hayden, she revealed on Instagram early Monday. Henson, 47, and Hayden, 34, have dated for more than two years.