What building is considered the eighth wonder?

Eighth Wonder of the World is an unofficial title sometimes given to new buildings, structures, projects, designs or even people that are deemed to be comparable to the seven Wonders of the World. Many buildings have been called the eighth wonder. One example is The Taj Mahal located in India.