Who is terence metcalfe?

Terrence Orlando Metcalf (born Jan 28, 1978) was a former guard in the NFL for seven seasons during the early 2000s. He played football at Ole Miss as a consensus All-American. The Chicago Bears chose him in the third round in 2002. His son DK Metcalf is an All-Pro receiver for the Seattle Seahawks.