Tell me about m. s. c. cruise lines?

MSC Cruises is a Swiss-Italian global cruise line registered in Switzerland and based in Geneva, with operations offices in Naples, Genoa and Venice. It was founded in 1989 from Naples, Italy, as part of the Mediterranean Shipping Company.