How do you clean apolstery?

There's many different ways but for fabric UPHOLSTERY: Mix 1/4 cup vinegar, 3/4 warm water and 1 tablespoon of dish soap (I recommend Dawn the blue bottle) or Castile soap. Put in a spray bottle, mist the soiled area and scrub with a soft cloth into the stain lifts.