At what level does rozalia evolve?

Do you mean at what level does roselia evolve? Roselia is a dual-type Grass/Poison Pokémon introduced in Generation III. It evolves from Budew when leveled up with high friendship during the day and evolves into Roserade when exposed to a Shiny Stone.