Do you turtles breathe out of their butts?

Yes, some species of aquatic turtles can breathe through their butts.

---

Yes, some species of aquatic turtles can breathe through their butts

---

Some species (not all) of aquatic turtles can breathe through their butts. In these species there are structures called cloacal bursae, which are essentially highly vascularized tissues which allow oxygen to be absorbed across them, and expel carbon dioxide, specially during hibernation.

---

Yes, but it's less breathing as much as diffusing oxygen in and carbon dioxide out.

---

Some species (not all) of aquatic turtles can breathe through their butts. In these species there are structures called cloacal bursae, which are essentially highly vascularized tissues which allow oxygen to be absorbed across them, and expel carbon dioxide, specially during hibernation.