What can you mix with baileys?

Coffee and cream are a great addition to baileys. Baileys chilled with ice in a martini glass with kahula, splash of cream and drizzle of chocolate syrup is a great dessert. Baileys over a scoop of ice cream. Baileys in a glass with ice, brew espresso shot over it, stir and enjoy.