Who is zeus the dog?

Zeus was a Great Dane from Otsego, Michigan, United States, famous for being named the, "world's tallest dog". Standing on his hind legs, Zeus stretched 7 feet 5 inches (2.26 meters), and when measured in October 2011, Zeus was 3 feet 8 inches (1.12 meters) from his foot to his withers