Who survived nine eleven?

Brian Clark (born July 4, 1947) is a Canadian businessman and survivor of the attacks on the World Trade Center on September 11, 2001. Clark worked for the American international brokerage firm Euro Brokers, which lost 61 employees that day, nearly one fifth of its New York branch.