What are some boy names that start with the letter a.?

Alec, Alex, Abe, Abraham, Axel, Ajax, Al, Allan, Aaron, Aristides, Atlee

---

Some boy names that start with A are Adam, Andrew, Alan, Alexander, Allan, and Anthony.

---

Asher, Austin, Adam, Aidan, and Anthony