What happened to apollo three?

After the disastrous fire in Apollo 1, the next two missions were to test the Saturn 5 rocket and its systems. Unmanned Saturn IB test flights as part of the Apollo series were renamed to have Apollo designations. Test flight AS-202 would become Apollo 2, and Apollo 203 would become Apollo 3.