Who is zendaya's cousin?

He later teased that his relative is a multi-hyphenate as an actor, singer and dancer. Celebrity relative: In episode 2, it's revealed that Michael, whose real name is Cubb Coleman, is the cousin of Zendaya when he's sent home.