What does moonshadow mean?

Moonshadow is a song sung originally by Cat Stevens, or it is in the urban dictionary as an emotional cleansing procedure, or it is when the shadow of the moon falls on the Earth as the moon passes between the sun and the earth. That also is called a solar eclipse.