How many gallons of water in olympic size pool?

605,180

---

According to Orenda, an olympic size pool contains at least 2500 cubic meters of water, or 2.5 million liters. This converts to 664,000 gallons, but can be more depending on pool depth. Most 50-meter pools in the united states have about 1 million gallons or more.