How to remove ipvanish from wifi?

After removal of the application is complete, navigate to your network connections, which are usually found within your Network and Sharing Center. Locate any TAP, VPN or IPVanish connections and remove them (Usually right-clicking on them and then choosing “Remove” or “Delete”).