How long is our solar system?

The end of the solar system is about 122 astronomical units (AU) away from the Sun, where one AU equals to the distance between Earth and the Sun, i.e. 150 million km (93 million mi). So the "diameter" of Solar system end to end thus will be 244 AU, which equals to 36.6 billion km (22.8 billion mi).

---

Our solar system is 122 astronomical units, or 22 billion 702 million miles, across.