What is a manowar jellyfish?

The Portuguese man o' war, also known as the man-of-war, or blue bottle is a marine hydrozoan found in the Atlantic, Indian and Pacific Oceans. It is one of two species in the genus Physalia, along with the Pacific man o' war, Physalia utriculus.