Who has two hundred and seventy two speeches in the shakespeare tragedy?

The Final Jeopardy clue that clinched Jennings' victory was about Shakespeare: “He has 272 speeches, the most of any non-title character in a Shakespeare tragedy.” Going into Final Jeopardy, James Holzhauer was in the lead, but bet all of his winnings on the question and guessed Horatio