What country speaks swahili?

Swahili is a Bantu language spoken throughout East Africa.

---

Swahili is spoken in the African Great Lakes region and other parts of eastern and south-eastern Africa, including Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, some parts of Malawi, Somalia, Zambia, Mozambique and the Democratic Republic of the Congo.