Who is tracee paige johnson?

Traci Paige Johnson is an American animator and voice actress best known for creating the Nick Jr. preschool television series, Blue's Clues (1996–2006), its spin-off, Blue's Room (2004–2007), and the reboot series, Blue's Clues & You! (2019–present).