Do you know the youtuber jeffy?

Jeffy, whose full name is Jeffy Pierre Mario, is a character of the Super Mario Logan franchise, an antagonist and considered an anti-hero of the show. The character was introduced as an antagonist in Mario the Babysitter in 2016.