What happened to the olympic ship?

In April 1935 the Olympic, sister of Titanic, was retired from service. It was later sold for scrapping, and many of the fixtures and fittings were bought and put on display by various establishments, notably the White Swan Hotel in Alnwick, Northumberland, England.