What alcohol is in baileys?

Baileys Irish Cream is an Irish cream liqueur - an alcoholic beverage flavoured with cream, cocoa, and Irish whiskey - made by Diageo at Nangor Road, in Dublin, Republic of Ireland and in Mallusk, Northern Ireland.