Tell me the piano notes?

Most pianos have 88 separate and distinct notes, A0 through C7. Each octave has the notes A, A-sharp/B-flat, B, C, C-sharp/D-flat, D, D-sharp/E-flat, E, F, F-sharp/G-flat, G, and G-sharp/A-flat. There are 7 and 1/4 octaves on the piano.