Who is rainbow stereo?

Unadulterated, brilliant, full of details. Spectacular sound entrains the senses. Rainbow offers speakers, subwoofers and amplifiers setting the acoustical and technical standards. For over 20 years repeatedly confirmed by many national and international reviews and competition victories.