How long do fresh cranberries last in the refrigerator?

How Long Do Fresh Cranberries Last? In the fridge: You can keep fresh, raw cranberries in the refrigerator for 3-4 weeks. Refrigerate in a plastic bag or covered container. In the freezer: You can also freeze fresh cranberries; they'll keep well for about 10-12 months in the freezer.