How to get levitate emote in sky?

The Pray Expression in turn is only accessible through a 4-player door requiring the Telekinesis Expression. Thus, Levitate can only be obtained on a players second run-through of the Vault of Knowledge, if the 4-player gate wasn't opened by four others.