When's the next fantastic beast coming out?

"Fantastic Beasts 3," the makeshift, provisional title for the third fantastic beasts film is set for release on July 15th, 2022

---

Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore, the 3rd movie in the saga, is planned for release on April 15, 2022, in the US, and slightly earlier on April 8 in the UK.