Does a blueberry pie need to be refrigerated?

Be sure to refrigerate pies containing eggs (pumpkin, custard and cream pies). Be aware that custard and cream pies do not freeze successfully. Fruit pies, including blueberry, keep at room temperature for two days; you can store them, loosely covered, in the refrigerator for up to two days longer.