How big is the world's biggest cookie?

According to Guinness World Records, The largest cookie/biscuit measured 754 m² (8,120 feet²) and was made by the Immaculate Baking Company in Flat Rock, North Carolina, USA, on 17 May 2003. The chocolate chip cookie weighed 18 tonnes (40,000 lb) and had a diameter of 30.7 m (101 ft).