What are the forgotten carols?

Perhaps your question pertains to these songs by Michael McLean: The Innkeeper, Homeless, The Sheperd, Handel's Dream, Mary Let Me Hold Her Baby, The Dance, Joseph, I Cannot Find My Way/Three Kings, I Cry The Day I Take The Tree Down, Arise And Shine Forth, What I Need