Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is cool whip dairy free?


Cool Whip is definitely not dairy free. Sodium caseinate from milk is listed on the label, and a special notation shows that it does contain milk So if you have issues with dairy, Cool Whip is not for you.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635438578134) }}

LIVE
Points points 51
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE