What temperature does water evaporate?

210 degrees or more

---

Water can evaporate at any temperature between boiling and freezing. (If it changes to a gas below the freezing point, that's called sublimation.) The rate of evaporation is based on the surrounding humidity, temperature, and pressure, though in general it's faster if the air is hotter or dryer.