Who is marilyn beach?

Marilyn Beach, 68, of Ridgeland, is a self-employed career counselor. She formerly was associated with the Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning. ... from the University of Mississippi and an MBA from Mississippi College. She is the mother of one daughter, Allison Beach.