Who is kelly from genshin impact?

Everything to know about Kelly Baskin, the voice actor of Amber in Genshin Impact. Genshin Impact fans recently witnessed Kelly Baskin as one of the hosts of the 2.1 Special Program Preview. Baskin is the voice actor for Amber, who happens to be the gliding champion of Mondstadt