How deadly is a bulldog ant?

The bulldog ant is pretty deadly. Commonly found in Australia, this ant is the most aggressive species of all. The bulldog ant can use its stinger and its jaw aggressively at the same time. Plus, it injects venom that can kill a fully-grown man within 15 minutes.