How fast can a motorcycle drive?

The average 650cc motorcycle has a top speed of around 100 to 135 miles per hour depending on the type. Sportbikes tend to be faster with top speeds of up to 150 miles per hour, while cruisers, dirt bikes, and touring motorcycles commonly have top speeds of 95 to 120 miles per hour.