What do collagen peptides do?

Collagen peptides act as building blocks, renewing bodily tissues, such as skin, bones and joints. Numerous scientific studies have demonstrated collagen peptides' health benefits, including healthy aging, joint and bone health, sports nutrition, and skin beauty.

---

As you age, your body produces less collagen, leading to dry skin and the formation of wrinkles. However, several studies have shown that collagen peptides or supplements containing collagen may help slow the aging of your skin by reducing wrinkles and dryness.