What do collagen peptides do?

Collagen peptides act as building blocks, renewing bodily tissues, such as skin, bones and joints. Numerous scientific studies have demonstrated collagen peptides' health benefits, including healthy aging, joint and bone health, sports nutrition, and skin beauty.