What did rembrandt paint?

Rembrandt van Rijn's works range from portraits and self-portraits to landscapes, genre scenes, allegorical and historical scenes, and biblical and mythological themes as well as animal studies. There are over 300 authenticated paintings, 300 etchings, and 75 drawings known to exist