Who was in the loyal nine?

John Avery, Henry Bass, Thomas Chase, Stephen Cleverly, Thomas Crafts, Benjamin Edes, Joseph Field, John Smith, and George Trott. All were Sons of Liberty. Bass, Chase, Crafts, and Edes also participated in the Boston Tea Party.