Can fish get drunk?

No. Fish cannot get drunk. If you put alcoholic beverages in a tank with fish, they become pickled instead. They will die. Fish rely on oxygen to breathe and this oxygen is dissolved in the water. Alcohol has no dissolved oxygen in it. Therefore the fish will suffocate.