What is hydrogen enriched water?

Hydrogen water is simply pure water with extra hydrogen molecules added to it. Hydrogen is a colorless, odorless, non-toxic gas that binds to other elements like oxygen, nitrogen, and carbon to form various compounds, including table sugar and water