How many glasses of champagne are in one bottle?

On average, 1 standard bottle of Champagne (750 ml) will equal 5 full pours, or up to 12 tasting-sized pours. A Magnum (1.5 L) provides double the Champagne at 10 full pours or 24 tasting pours.