What famous people have birthdays on april seventh?

People born on April 7th include actors Russel Crowe, Jackie Chan and James Garner, singer Billie Holiday, director Frncis Ford Coppola, and philanthropist McKenzie Scott.

---

Familiar names with April 7 birthdays include Francis Xavier, William Wordsworth, Will Keith Kellogg, Allen Dulles, Percy Faith, Billie Holliday, James Garner, Wayne Rogers, Francis Ford Coppola, David Frost, Megas, John Oates, Janis Ian, Sandy Powell, Russell Crowe, Bill Bellamy, and Brookers.